Board for 2023/24, News (Delhi Rockets - Home on the Web)

News Article
News Article Image
Jul 05, 2023 | Ryan Robyn | 266 views
Board for 2023/24
Our annual general meeting took place last Wednesday, June 28 at the Delhi Soccer Club and our new board was selected for the upcoming 2023/24 season.  

The new board includes:

President - Ryan Robyn
Vice President - Dean Pettitt
Secretary - Kelly Dygos
Treasurer - Joe Vanhamme
Director - Trevor Howden
Director - Jeremey Phillips
Director - Ryan Gaertner
Director - Mark Stephens
Past President - Will Wall

I would like to thank Deven Hare, Joanne Smith, Devin Hunter, Scott Kochany, Adam Wojtkowiak, Brad Haskins, and Steve Ghesquiere for your service and commitment to DDMHA.

We are looking forward to the upcoming season and all the successes that come with being a Delhi Rocket!  

Other News